Our Leadership Team

  • Sabrina Dorman-Andrew

    Sabrina Dorman-Andrew

    Co-founder + Executive Director

  • Steven Andrew

    Steven Andrew

    Co-founder + Warehouse Manager

  • Christina Swecker

    Christina Swecker

    Volunteer Coordinator + Shoppe Manager

  • Shannon Blosser

    Shannon Blosser

    Executive Assistant and Office + Event Coordinator

  • Mandy Lawson

    Communications + Development Coordinator

  • Caitlin Tice


Our Team Values

Authenticity, honesty, trust, righteousness, justice + integrity are the root of our ministry and all that flows through it.

Meet Our Board

Our Board of Directors is made up of passionate professionals in our community who ensure we're working toward our mission collaboratively + effectively.

New Creation Board Members

  • Raymond Gay

    Raymond Gay

    Board Chair

  • Renee Whitemore

    Renee Whitemore

    Board Vice Chair

  • David Larson

    David Larson

    Board Secretary

  • Sarah Prusak

    Sarah Prusak

    Board Treasurer

  • Mike Souder

    Mike Souder

    Past Board Chair

  • Peter Eberly

    Peter Eberly

    Past Board Chair